DATE: Thursday, August 31, 2017
TIME: 11:00 a.m. (AEST) | 9:00 a.m. (SGT) | 6:30 a.m. (IST)
DURATION: 1 hour
Do you spend more time looking for what is causing application slowdowns than fixing them? It does not have to be that way.

SolarWinds® Database Performance Analyzer can help you eliminate performance bottlenecks, improve application service, and reduce the overall cost of database operations. It tracks every query in every active session, and captures the wait types that impose delays on the query.

Join us for this live webinar to learn how Database Performance Analyzer can reveal database issues with a few clicks and help you to improve your applications performance.

Schedule conflict? Join our session on 29 August or sign up anyway and get a copy of the presentation after the webinar.

Register now to save your spot!
Join the Discussion